Contact Us

Whether you are interested in supplying waste paper, need an additional supplier yourself, or simply wish to discuss the options, we are always happy to help.

Commercial Accounts Logistics and Accounts
Peter Dyer
Managing Director
peter@fpsbristol.co.uk
Camilla Saunders
Office Manager/Book Keeper
camilla@fpsbristol.co.uk
Olga Ribakova
Deep Sea Shipping and Exports
olga@fpsbristol.co.uk
Paul McDaid
Commercial Manager Ireland
paul@fpsireland.co.uk
Jana Clark
Accounts Manager
jana@fpsbristol.co.uk
Rachel Reynolds
UK & International Haulage Coordinator
rachel@fpsbristol.co.uk

Anna Wallis
Accounts
anna@fpsbristol.co.uk
 
 
 

General Enquiries: 5th Floor Embassy House, Queens Avenue, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1SB, UK

Telephone: +44 (0)117 9177220 (from 09:00 to 17:00 hrs GMT)

Fax: +44 (0)117 9177221 (24 hours a day)